Volleyball Schedule

Volleyball - Intermediate Thursdays (Winter '20)

Sponsors

Thursday, February 13

  Court 1
6:30 PM
 
  Smokin' Aces [1]
vs
 
  Easy Name [2]
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
 
  Tip auf Tip [2]
vs
 
  Binkerd Me Now [1]
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, February 20

  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
 
  Tip auf Tip [3]
vs
 
  Team A [0]
8:30 PM
 
  Just the Tip [0]
vs
 
  Easy Name [3]
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, February 27

  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
 
  Binkerd Me Now [0]
vs
 
  Just the Tip [3]
8:30 PM
 
  Team A [1]
vs
 
  Crisco McWiggles [2]
9:30 PM
 
  Smokin' Aces [3]
vs
 
  Tip auf Tip [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, March 5

Theme Night!
  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, March 12

  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, March 19

Registration Opens
  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, March 26

Early Bird Ends
  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 2

No Games, Turn Verein Closed

Thursday, April 9

Registration Closes
  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 16

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  1
6:30 PM
Playoffs
Semifinals
7:15 PM
Playoffs
Semifinals
8:00 PM
Playoffs
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)