1/15: Sacramento is back to Purple Tier. The state has finally issued guidelines for adult sports and has said games may not be played before January 25th at the earliest, and that they'd issue an update before then.

We will send your league an email when we're allowed to resume play, with an updated schedule.

Thank you!
Volleyball Schedule

Volleyball - Beginner Mondays (Winter '20)

Sponsors

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Monday, January 27
  • Monday, February 3
  • Monday, February 10
  • Monday, February 17
  • Monday, February 24
  • Monday, March 2
  • Monday, March 9
  • Monday, March 16
  • Monday, March 23
  • Monday, July 13
  • Monday, October 12
  • Monday, October 19
  • Monday, October 26
  • Monday, November 2
  • Monday, November 9
  • Monday, November 16
  • Monday, November 23
  • Monday, November 30
  • Monday, December 7

Locations

Start Times

  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:15 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:45 PM
  • 9:30 PM