9/25: We are still waiting for permission to resume play from the county and state. We spoke to the county today and they're waiting on the state for permission to permit adult sports.

We will send your league an email when we're allowed to resume play, with an updated schedule.

Thank you!
Volleyball Schedule

Volleyball - Beginner Mondays (Winter '20)

Sponsors

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Monday, January 27
  • Monday, February 3
  • Monday, February 10
  • Monday, February 17
  • Monday, February 24
  • Monday, March 2
  • Monday, March 9
  • Monday, March 16
  • Monday, March 23
  • Monday, July 13
  • Monday, October 12
  • Monday, October 19
  • Monday, October 26
  • Monday, November 2
  • Monday, November 9

Locations

Start Times

  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:15 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:45 PM
  • 9:30 PM