Volleyball Schedule

Volleyball - Beginner Mondays (Late Fall '19)

Sponsors

Monday, November 11

  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
8:00 PM
8:45 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, November 18

  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
8:00 PM
8:45 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, November 25

  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
 
  Amigos
vs
 
  Team A
8:00 PM
8:45 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, December 2

Theme Night!
  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
8:00 PM
8:45 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, December 9

  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
8:00 PM
8:45 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, December 16

  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
8:00 PM
8:45 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, December 23

Registration Opens
No Games, Happy Holidays!

Monday, December 30

Early Bird Ends
No Games, Happy Holidays!

Monday, January 6

  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
8:00 PM
8:45 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, January 13

Registration Closes
  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
8:00 PM
8:45 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, January 20

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  1
6:30 PM
Playoffs
Quarterfinals
7:15 PM
Playoffs
Semifinals
8:00 PM
Playoffs
Semifinals
8:45 PM
Playoffs
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)