Soccer Schedule

Soccer - Tuesday Coed (Late Fall '19)

Sponsors

Tuesday, November 5

  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  Hooligans [0]
vs
 
  United [0]
7:30 PM
 
  Sac Allstars [2]
vs
 
  Plan B [3]
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, November 12

  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, November 19

  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, November 26

  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM
 
  Plan B
vs
 
  United

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, December 3

  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, December 10

  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, December 17

Registration Opens
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, December 24

Early Bird Ends
No Games, Happy Holidays!

Tuesday, December 31

No Games, Happy New Year's Eve!

Tuesday, January 7

Registration Closes
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, January 14

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  1
6:30 PM
Playoffs
Semifinals
7:30 PM
Playoffs
Semifinals
8:30 PM
Playoffs
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)