Volleyball Schedule

Volleyball - Intermediate Thursdays (Late Fall '19)

Sponsors

Thursday, November 14

ACE Inhibitors forfeited to Just the Tip.
Byes
Rally Bad Puns
  Court 1
7:30 PM
 
  Volleywood [3]
vs
 
  Team A [0]
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 21

Byes
Just the Tip
  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 28

No Games, Happy Thanksgiving!

Thursday, December 5

No Games, Turn Verein Closed

Thursday, December 12

Byes
ACE Inhibitors
  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, December 19

Theme Night!
Byes
Tip auf Tip
  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, December 26

No Games, Happy Holidays!

Thursday, January 2

Byes
The Volley Llamas
  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, January 9

Registration Opens
Byes
Inglorious Passers
  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, January 16

Early Bird Ends
Byes
Team A
  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, January 23

Byes
Smokin' Aces
  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, January 30

Registration Closes
Byes
Volleywood
  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, February 6

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  1
6:30 PM
Playoffs
Semifinals
7:15 PM
Playoffs
Semifinals
8:00 PM
Playoffs
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)