Please check your schedule for the most up to date info. If there's no schedule posted, or no games scheduled for the week, it means we're still not allowed or able to run your league. We're doing our best and will resume as soon as we're able! We will also send your league an email when we're allowed to resume play, with an updated schedule.

Thank you!
Cornhole Schedule

Cornhole - Thursdays (Fall '19)

Sponsors

Thursday, September 26

  Board 1 Board 2
6:30 PM
  Pound Town [1]
vs
  cornBawls [3]
7:30 PM
  Bags of Fury [2]
vs
  KB Balls [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 3

  Board 1 Board 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
  cornBawls [2]
vs
  Corn Again [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 10

  Board 1 Board 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
  Corn Again [2]
vs
  Pound Town [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 17

Theme Night!
  Board 1 Board 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
  KB Balls [0]
vs
  Pound Town [4]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 24

KB Balls forfeited to cornBawls.
  Board 1 Board 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 31

No Games, Happy Halloween!

Thursday, November 7

Registration Opens
  Board 1 Board 2
6:30 PM
  KB Balls [3]
vs
  Corn Again [1]
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 14

Early Bird Ends
  Board 1 Board 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 21

  Board 1 Board 2
6:30 PM
  KB Balls [1]
vs
  Bags of Fury [3]
7:30 PM
  cornBawls [1]
vs
  Pound Town [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 28

Registration Closes
No Games, Happy Thanksgiving!

Thursday, December 5

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Board 1 Board 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
  Pound Town [1]
vs
  cornBawls [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)