Volleyball Schedule

SAND Volleyball - Beginner Wednesdays (Spring '19)

Sponsors

Wednesday, March 20

Games postponed to 5/8 due to rain

Wednesday, March 27

Games postponed to 5/15 due to rain

Wednesday, April 3

Sweet 650! forfeited to The Volley Llamas .
Within Reason forfeited to I'd Hit That.
Sweet 650! forfeited to Team Baller.

Wednesday, April 10

Sweet 650! forfeited to I'd Hit That.
  Court 1
6:30 PM
8:10 PM
 
  I'd Hit That [2]
vs
 
  Team Baller [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, April 17

Theme Night!
Double Headers
Within Reason
  Court 2
6:30 PM
7:20 PM
 
  Within Reason [3]
vs
 
  I'd Hit That [0]
8:10 PM
 
  Sweet 650! [0]
vs
 
  Within Reason [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, April 24

Registration Opens
Double Headers
Team Baller
  Court 1
6:30 PM
 
  I'd Hit That [0]
vs
 
  Sweet 650! [3]
7:20 PM
8:10 PM
 
  Team Baller [1]
vs
 
  Within Reason [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 1

Early Bird Ends
Sweet 650! forfeited to Team Baller.
Byes
Within Reason
  Court 2
7:20 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 8

The Volley Llamas forfeited to Within Reason.
The Volley Llamas forfeited to Sweet 650!.
  Court 1
6:30 PM
 
  Team Baller [2]
vs
 
  I'd Hit That [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 15

Registration Closes
Games postponed due to rain

Wednesday, May 22

Sweet 650! forfeited to Within Reason.
Team Baller forfeited to Within Reason.
  Court 2
8:10 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 29

Byes
Sweet 650!, Team Baller, The Volley Llamas
  Court 2
6:30 PM
 
  Within Reason [2]
vs
 
  I'd Hit That [0]
Beginner Championship Game

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)