Volleyball Schedule

Volleyball - Intermediate Sundays (Spring '19)

Sponsors

Sunday, April 14

Team B forfeited to Hot Tamales.
  Court 1
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, April 21

No Games, Happy Easter

Sunday, April 28

  Court 1
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 5

No Games, Turn Verein Closed

Sunday, May 12

Theme Night!
  Court 1
4:00 PM
5:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 19

Registration Opens
  Court 1
4:00 PM
5:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 26

Early Bird Ends
No Games, Memorial Day Weekend

Sunday, June 2

  Court 1
4:00 PM
5:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 9

Registration Closes
  Court 1
4:00 PM
5:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 16

  Court 1
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
Championship

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)