Bocce Ball Schedule

Bocce Ball - Wednesdays (Spring '19)

Sponsors

Wednesday, March 6

Games Postponed to 4/17 due to rain

Wednesday, March 13

  Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
7:00 PM
 
  De-Bocce-ry [5]
vs
 
  Son of a Biocce! [15]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, March 20

Games postponed to 4/24 due to rain

Wednesday, March 27

Games Postponed due to Rain, Rescheduled for 5/1

Wednesday, April 3

  Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, April 10

Theme Night!
Registration for Next Season Opens
  Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
7:00 PM
 
  Don't Bocc This [15]
vs
 
  De-Bocce-ry [11]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, April 17

Early Bird Ends
  Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
7:00 PM
 
  Don't Bocc This [15]
vs
 
  De-Bocce-ry [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, April 24

  Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
7:00 PM
 
  The Boccelorettes [15]
vs
 
  De-Bocce-ry [11]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 1

Registration Closes
  Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 8

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
Top 4 enter playoff bracket
  Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
6:30 PM
 
  The Boccelorettes [15]
vs
 
  De-Bocce-ry [10]
5 v 6
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)