Ultimate Schedule

Ultimate - Wednesdays (Spring '19)

Sponsors

Wednesday, February 27

Games Postponed to 4/17 due to rain

Wednesday, March 6

Games Postponed to 4/24 due to rain

Wednesday, March 13

Double Headers
Eggplant Stack
  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  Flicks & Giggles [10]
vs
 
  reDISCulous [10]
7:30 PM
 
  Eggplant Stack [5]
vs
 
  Ghee-Unit [7]
8:30 PM
 
  Eggplant Stack [6]
vs
 
  OGDNB [12]
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, March 20

Games postponed to 5/1 due to rain

Wednesday, March 27

Games Postponed due to Rain, Rescheduled for 5/8

Wednesday, April 3

Double Headers
Frizzing Whisbees
  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  Green Means Go [15]
vs
 
  reDISCulous [5]
7:30 PM
 
  Frizzing Whisbees [6]
vs
 
  OGDNB [15]
8:30 PM
9:30 PM
 
  Ghee-Unit [11]
vs
 
  Flicks & Giggles [7]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, April 10

Theme Night!
Registration for Next Season Opens
Double Headers
Green Means Go
  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  Eggplant Stack [5]
vs
 
  OGDNB [11]
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
 
  Green Means Go [12]
vs
 
  reDISCulous [5]
9:30 PM
 
  Frizzing Whisbees [5]
vs
 
  Ghee-Unit [15]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, April 17

Early Bird Ends
Double Headers
OGDNB
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
 
  OGDNB [14]
vs
 
  Green Means Go [9]
8:30 PM
 
  OGDNB [15]
vs
 
  Ghee-Unit [6]
9:30 PM
 
  reDISCulous [11]
vs
 
  Eggplant Stack [5]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, April 24

Double Headers
Flicks & Giggles
  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  Ghee-Unit [10]
vs
 
  Green Means Go [9]
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM
 
  OGDNB [15]
vs
 
  reDISCulous [4]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 1

Registration Closes
Double Headers
Ghee-Unit
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
 
  Ghee-Unit [15]
vs
 
  reDISCulous [5]
8:30 PM
 
  Ghee-Unit [11]
vs
 
  Green Means Go [12]
9:30 PM
 
  Flicks & Giggles [7]
vs
 
  OGDNB [11]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 8

Double Headers
reDISCulous
  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  OGDNB [14]
vs
 
  Ghee-Unit [10]
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM
 
  Eggplant Stack [11]
vs
 
  Green Means Go [11]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)