Ultimate Schedule

Ultimate - Wednesdays (Spring '19)

Sponsors

Wednesday, February 27

Games Postponed to 4/17 due to rain

Wednesday, March 6

Games Postponed to 4/24 due to rain

Wednesday, March 13

Double Headers
Eggplant Stack
  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  Flicks & Giggles [10]
vs
 
  Team D [10]
7:30 PM
 
  Eggplant Stack [5]
vs
 
  Ghee-Unit [7]
8:30 PM
 
  Eggplant Stack [6]
vs
 
  OGDNB [12]
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, March 20

Games postponed to 5/1 due to rain

Wednesday, March 27

Double Headers
Team D
  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  OGDNB
vs
 
  Ghee-Unit
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, April 3

Theme Night!
Registration for next season opens!
Double Headers
Frizzing Whisbees
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, April 10

Early Bird Ends
Double Headers
Green Means Go
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, April 17

Double Headers
OGDNB
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
 
  OGDNB
vs
 
  Ghee-Unit
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, April 24

Registration Closes
Double Headers
Flicks & Giggles
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM
 
  OGDNB
vs
 
  Team D

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 1

Double Headers
Ghee-Unit
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)