Fitness Schedule

ISC's High Performance

This schedule is currently disabled for maintenance.
It will be published when the changes are complete.

League / Event Dates

  • Thursday, February 14
  • Tuesday, February 19
  • Thursday, February 21
  • Tuesday, February 26
  • Thursday, February 28
  • Tuesday, March 5
  • Thursday, March 7
  • Tuesday, March 12
  • Thursday, March 14
  • Tuesday, March 19
  • Thursday, March 21
  • Tuesday, March 26

Start Times

  • 5:30 PM