Sunday, May 19th
- Games at Roosevelt Park have been postponed due to yesterday's rain and field flooding.

- Flag Football will play tonight at Grant Park!
Fitness Schedule

Little Black Dress Club

This schedule is currently disabled for maintenance.
It will be published when the changes are complete.

League / Event Dates

  • Tuesday, April 10
  • Thursday, April 12
  • Tuesday, April 17
  • Thursday, April 19
  • Tuesday, April 24
  • Thursday, April 26
  • Tuesday, May 1
  • Thursday, May 3
  • Tuesday, May 8
  • Thursday, May 10
  • Tuesday, May 15
  • Thursday, May 17

Start Times

  • 5:30 PM