Volleyball Schedule

Volleyball - Beginner Mondays (Winter '20)

Sponsors

Monday, January 27

  Court 1
6:30 PM
 
  The Usual Suspects [0]
vs
 
  X-Force [3]
7:15 PM
8:00 PM
 
  Team Sonic [3]
vs
 
  Wilson [0]
8:45 PM
 
  Chewblocka [3]
vs
 
  O.P. ARRRRRR [0]
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, February 3

  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
 
  Team Sonic [0]
vs
 
  Dumpster Cats [3]
8:00 PM
8:45 PM
 
  Wilson [0]
vs
 
  X-Force [3]
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, February 10

  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
 
  O.P. ARRRRRR [0]
vs
 
  X-Force [3]
8:00 PM
 
  Wilson [0]
vs
 
  Good Volleybrations [3]
8:45 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, February 17

Theme Night!
Double forfeit: The Usual Suspects & Wilson
  Court 1
6:30 PM
 
  Team Sonic [1]
vs
 
  O.P. ARRRRRR [2]
7:15 PM
 
  The Usual Suspects
vs
 
  Wilson
Double Forfeit
8:00 PM
 
  Dumpster Cats [2]
vs
 
  Chewblocka [1]
8:45 PM
9:30 PM
 
  X-Force [3]
vs
 
  Los Picnic Turtles [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, February 24

Registration Opens
  Court 1
6:30 PM
 
  Dumpster Cats [3]
vs
 
  Wilson [0]
7:15 PM
8:00 PM
 
  X-Force [1]
vs
 
  Good Volleybrations [2]
8:45 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, March 2

Early Bird Ends
  Court 1
6:30 PM
 
  Wilson [1]
vs
 
  Los Picnic Turtles [2]
7:15 PM
8:00 PM
8:45 PM
9:30 PM
 
  X-Force [2]
vs
 
  Team Sonic [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, March 9

  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
8:00 PM
8:45 PM
9:30 PM
 
  Wilson [0]
vs
 
  Chewblocka [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, March 16

Games postponed to next week

Monday, March 23

Games postponed to 4/6

Monday, March 30

Games postponed to 4/13

Monday, April 6

Games postponed to 4/13

Monday, April 13

Games postponed to 5/4

Monday, June 22

Registration Closes
  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
8:00 PM
8:45 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, June 29

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  1
6:30 PM
Playoffs
Quarterfinals
7:15 PM
Playoffs
Semifinals
8:00 PM
Playoffs
Semifinals
8:45 PM
Playoffs
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)